You are here: Home Page > Contact Us

Contact Us


Department of Development
2079 East Ninth Street
Cleveland, OH 44115
216-443-7260


Department of Development Staff Directory

Theodore N. Carter
Chief Economic Development Officer
tcarter@cuyahogacounty.us
216-443-7275

Paul Herdeg
Director of Strategic Planning, Research, and Policy
pherdeg@cuyahogacounty.us
216-443-7257


Economic Development Division

Janise Bayne
Senior Development Finance Analyst
jbayne@cuyahogacounty.us
216-698-2574

Bryan Edwards
Senior Development Finance Analyst
bmedwards@cuyahogacounty.us
(216) 698-2405

Bob Flauto
Senior Development Finance Analyst
bflauto@cuyahogacounty.us
216-698-2898

Arnold Lockett
Senior Development Finance Analyst
Alockett@cuyahogacounty.us
216-443-3159

Michael J. May

Economic Development Administrator
mmay@cuyahogacounty.us
216-348-4847

Anthony Stella
Senior Development Finance Analyst
astella@cuyahogacounty.us 
(216) 443-3163


Community Development Division

Kenneth Surratt
Deputy Director - Housing and Community Development
ksurratt@cuyahogacounty.us
216-698-2092 

Sara Parks Jackson
Community Development Officer
spjackson@cuyahogacounty.us
216-443-8160


Compliance & Monitoring

Harry Conard
Compliance Administrator
hconard@cuyahogacounty.us
216-443-7531


Workforce Innovation

David Feinerman
Deputy Director 
dfeinerman@cuyahogacounty.us
(216) 443-8073