You are here: Home Page > About Us > Staff Directory

Department of Development Staff Directory

Cuyahoga County Department of Development



Larry Benders
Director
lbenders@cuyahogacounty.us
216-443-7277

Judith Weyburne
Deputy Director
jweyburne@cuyahogacounty.us
216-443-7535


Economic Development and Brownfield Divisions

Janise Bayne
Senior Development Finance Analyst
jbayne@cuyahogacounty.us
216-698-2574

Laura Clark
Senior Development Finance Analyst
lclark@cuyahogacounty.us
216-698-2575

Bob Flauto
Senior Development Finance Analyst
bflauto@cuyahogacounty.us
216-698-2898

Arnold Lockett
Senior Development Finance Analyst
Alockett@cuyahogacounty.us
216-443-3159

Michael J. May
Economic Development Administrator
mmay@cuyahogacounty.us
(216) 348-4847

Gregory Zucca
Senior Development Finance Analyst
gzucca@cuyahogacounty.us
216-443-8067
Fax: 216-443-7378


Housing Division

Robert Given
Home Weatherization Program
Project Inspector Supervisor
rgiven@cuyahogacounty.us
216-443-6877

Paul Herdeg
Manager
pherdeg@cuyahogacounty.us
216-443-7257

Sara Parks Jackson
Program Officer
spjackson@cuyahogacounty.us
216-443-8160

Dorinda Miller
Business Administrator III, Housing Rehab Loans
dmiller@cuyahogacounty.us
216-443-8080

Jeff Zorc
Inspection and Permit Supervisor
jzorc@cuyahogacounty.us
216-443-7273