You are here: Home Page > About Us > Staff Directory

Department of Development Staff Directory

Cuyahoga County Department of Development



Larry Benders
Director
lbenders@cuyahogacounty.us
216-443-7277

Judith Weyburne
Deputy Director
jweyburne@cuyahogacounty.us
216-443-7535


Economic Development Division

Janise Bayne
Senior Development Finance Analyst
jbayne@cuyahogacounty.us
216-698-2574

Bob Flauto
Senior Development Finance Analyst
bflauto@cuyahogacounty.us
216-698-2898

Arnold Lockett

Senior Development Finance Analyst
Alockett@cuyahogacounty.us
216-443-3159

David Lukas
Senior Development Finance Analyst
dlukas@cuyahogacounty.us  
216-443-3705

Michael J. May
Economic Development Administrator
mmay@cuyahogacounty.us
(216) 348-4847

Community Development Division

Paul Herdeg 
Community Development Administrator 
pherdeg@cuyahogacounty.us
216-443-7257

Sara Parks Jackson
Program Officer
spjackson@cuyahogacounty.us
216-443-8160

Dorinda Miller
Business Administrator III, Housing Rehab Loans
dmiller@cuyahogacounty.us
216-443-8080

Jeff Zorc
Inspection and Permit Supervisor
jzorc@cuyahogacounty.us
216-443-7273

Compliance & Monitoring

Harry Conard
Compliance Administrator
hconard@cuyahogacounty.us 
216-443-7531

Fiscal

Jennifer Bigadza
Business Service Manager
jbigadza@cuyahogacounty.us  
216-443-8159